الانضمام إلى صفوف

ألعاب متعددة اللاعبين وميزات المجتمع في الموقع


التوافق Html5

مبارياتنا يمكن أن تقوم على أي جهاز


العب مجانا

فقط انقر واللعب ، لا أجر ، لا تسجيل

شجار الابطال ألعاب الكبار - انفجار من الماضي

من داخل اللعبة

 
اللعب مجانا الآن

شجار الابطال ألعاب الكبار - انفجار من الماضي

Newgrounds هو موقع على شبكة الانترنت التي تم إجراؤها مرة أخرى في 1995. كانت شعبية جدا في 2000s ولكن شهدت حصتها العادلة من الصعود والهبوط في العقد الماضي أو نحو ذلك. اليوم نحن ستعمل إعادته مع Newgroundsadultgames.cc, موقع يظهر لك فقط أفضل ألعاب الكبار من هذا الموقع. إذا كنت قد استخدمت من قبل Newgrounds من قبل ، فأنت تعلم أن محتوى البالغين عليه هو شيء يحظى بشعبية كبيرة لدى الأشخاص ويستمرون في إنشاء المزيد من المحتوى الجديد الذي يمكن استخدامه لأغراض الجنس في هذه الأيام., حسنا في الواقع ، يتم إنشاء المحتوى من قبل المستخدمين, و هذا ما شعارهم هو كل شيء. أوه ، في حال كنت لا تعرف ، غير الموقع شعاره من " مشاكل المستقبل ، اليوم!"إلى "كل شيء. من قبل الجميع."جذاب جدا إذا سألتنا ، ولكن ما نريد حقا أن نعرفه هو مدى جودة تلك الألعاب الجنسية على الموقع. الطريقة الوحيدة التي سوف تكون قادرة على معرفة أن واحدا من هو إذا ذهبت إلى نيوغروندز ألعاب الكبار ونرى كل شيء لنفسك. 

أعمق الغوص في ألعاب الجنس من الكون Newgrounds

معظم الألعاب التي تم إصدارها على موقع Newgrounds بذلت في فلاش. منذ أن تم سحب Adobe Flash Player في بداية عام 2021 ، صنع هؤلاء الأشخاص مشغل Newgrounds الخاص بهم والذي يمكنه تشغيل مشاريع الفلاش القديمة بما في ذلك جميع ألعاب الفلاش القديمة. ومع ذلك ، فقد تأكد الموقع أيضا من السماح بإصدار ألعاب HTML 5 عليه حتى يتمكن الأشخاص من اختيار لعب أحدث ألعاب Newgrounds للبالغين إذا أرادوا ذلك., وقد اتخذت كل من هذه الألعاب وضعت معا في وجهة واحدة بسيطة بحيث لم يكن لديك لمعرفة ما يجب القيام به مع كل محتوى SFW أولا. كل هذه الألعاب هي NSFW وهي مثالية لقضاء بعض الوقت بمفردك واللعب مع نفسك. وعلى الرغم من أن أيا من هذا لن يكون ممكنا بدون Newgrounds ، إلا أن حقيقة الأمر هي أنه لا يزال يتم إنشاؤه من قبل المستخدمين ، لذلك ليس مشكلة في أخذ هذه الألعاب الجنسية ووضعها على مجال آخر. انها ليست مثل هذا الموقع ليس لديها مشاكل حقوق التأليف والنشر الخاصة بها والقرف من هذا القبيل. ومع ذلك ، لن تقلق بشأن هذا على الإطلاق.

ألعاب الجنس التي أنشأتها المجتمع للمجتمع

تأكد الأشخاص الذين صنعوا ألعاب Newgrounds للبالغين هذه من إنشاء محتوى يحظى بشعبية حتى أسفل الخط. والشيء الأكثر أهمية هو أنهم فعلوا ذلك ليس لإقناع أي شخص أو أي شيء من هذا القبيل. السبب الوحيد وراء استمرارهم في صنع ألعاب الفلاش هذه للبالغين بالإضافة إلى ألعاب HTML5 في الآونة الأخيرة ، هو أنهم متحمسون لهذا النوع من المحتوى. ونحصل عليه ، من السهل أن تكون متحمسا لأشياء مثل هذه لأنها تبدو رائعة للغاية كما لو أنك لم تصدق حتى., في نهاية اليوم, عندما تنظر إلى كل هذه الألعاب للبالغين على مواقع مختلفة, كانت Newgrounds حقا واحدة من أفضل الاختيارات لهذا النوع من المحتوى بغض النظر عن أي شيء. إذا كنت تريد أن تلعب أفضل ألعاب الجنس في سن المراهقة, سوف تذهب إلى شجار الابطال. أنت لن تذهب إلى أي موقع آخر. كان هذا المكان حيث كانت جميع الأشياء المثيرة في, وحتى معظم مستخدمي Tumblr عرفوا أنه عندما كان هناك نزوح جماعي من Tumblr إلى Newgrounds عندما حظر Tumblr محتوى البالغين على موقعه على الويب.

من ألعاب الفلاش إلى ألعاب الجنس HTML5 الأكثر تقدما

مع Newgrounds ، لم تعرف أبدا ما ستحصل عليه. بالتأكيد ، في وقت سابق من مهنة الموقع أكثر ما يمكن أن تحصل عليه هو "لعبة" فلاش على الرغم من أنها ستكون أقرب إلى الرسوم المتحركة. في وقت لاحق ستحصل على الكثير من التفاعل في الألعاب وهذا أمر مهم لأن الشيء الذي "يبيع" هذه الألعاب حقا (على الرغم من أنها مجانية تماما للعب) هو حقيقة أن هناك الكثير للنقر عليه والعديد من المشاهد للتحقق منها., التي يرجع تاريخها آر بي جي سيمز هي بعض من أفضل عندما يتعلق الأمر إلى هذا الموقع وسوف تكون قادرا على رؤية كل من أفضل الغربية وكذلك هنتاي شجار الابطال ألعاب الكبار على الموقع. في هذه الأيام يتم إجراء جميع الألعاب باستخدام HTML5 بدلا من Flash وهو أمر جيد لأن Adobe لم يكن لديه أي رحمة على Flash على الإطلاق. سحبوا القابس على ذلك أسرع مما يمكنك سحب سروالك إلى أسفل والبدء في اللعب مع نفسك(الذي نتصور سريع جدا في الواقع). لذا نعم, هناك مجموعة متنوعة واسعة من الألعاب للاختيار من بينها.

العديد من الألعاب المختلفة للاختيار من بينها واللعب مجانا

بالطبع كما هو الحال مع شجار الابطال, إذا كنت تريد أن تلعب أي واحدة من هذه الألعاب ، يمكنك القيام بذلك مجانا. الناس الذين يصنعون هذه الألعاب يريدون أن يعرفوا أين يمكنهم التحسن ولا يمانعون في الانتقاد. ستلاحظ أن هؤلاء الناس سوف تكون على استعداد لتحسين باستمرار على المباراة ونحن نحترم ذلك الكثير. لذلك هناك الكثير من الألعاب ، كلها مجانية ، وتأتي في جميع أنواع التقنيات للحصول على تجربة أكثر حداثة وتفاعلية., إذا لم يكن ذلك كافيا لإقناعك على الأقل بالتحقق من ألعاب Newgrounds للبالغين, ثم لا يوجد شيء قادر على إقناعك بهذه النقطة. الكل في الكل ، إذا كنت في السوق تبحث عن ألعاب Newgrounds للبالغين ، فقد وصلت إلى المكان الصحيح. هذا المكان مليء حتى أسنانها مع هذا النوع الدقيق من المحتوى وعليك أن تكون قادرا على استخدامه بقدر ما تريد دون أي مدفوعات إضافية أو أي شيء سخيف من هذا القبيل. هناك فقط الكثير لتأخذه في الاعتبار و Newgroundsadultgames.cc برزت بالتأكيد على كيفية تعميم كل هذه الألعاب الكبار على الانترنت أن لديهم على موقعه على الانترنت., التحقق من ذلك اليوم!

اللعب مجانا الآن

Join The Ranks

Multiplayer games and on-site community features


Html5 Compatibility

Our games can be played on any device


Play For Free

Just click and play, no pay, no registration

Newgrounds Adult Games - A Blast From The Past

From Inside The Game

 
Play For Free Now

Newgrounds adult games - a blast from the past

Newgrounds is a website that was made back in 1995. It was very popular in the 2000s but has seen its fair share of ups and downs in the last decade or so. Today we're gonna bring it back with Newgroundsadultgames.cc, a site dedicated to showing you only the best adult games from that website. If you ever used Newgrounds before, then you know that the adult content on it is something that was very popular with people and they keep creating a lot more new content that can be used for sex-related purposes these days. Well actually, the content is created by their users, and that's what their slogan is all about. Oh, in case you didn't know, the site changed its slogan from "The Problems Of The Future, Today!" to "Everything. By Everyone." Pretty catchy if you ask us, but what we really want to know is how good those sex games are on the website. The only way you're going to be able to figure that one out is if you go to Newgrounds adult games and see it all for yourself. 

A deeper dive into the sex games of the Newgrounds universe

Most of the games that have been released on the Newgrounds website have been made in Flash. Since Adobe Flash Player got pulled at the beginning of 2021, these guys made their own Newgrounds player that can play old flash projects including all the older adult flash games. However, the site has also made sure to allow for HTML 5 games to be released on it so that people have the choice of playing the latest Newgrounds adult games if they want to. All of these games have been taken and put together in one simple destination so that you don't have to figure out what to do with all the SFW content first. All of these games are NSFW and are perfect for spending some time alone and playing with yourself. And while none of this would be possible without Newgrounds, the fact of the matter is that it's all still created by the users, so it's not a problem to take these sex games and put them on another domain. It's not like that site doesn't have its own copyright problems and shit like that. Still, you won't have to worry about this at all.

Sex games created by the community for the community

People who made these Newgrounds adult games made sure to create content that would be popular even down the line. And the most important thing is that they did it not to impress anyone or any shit like that. The only reason why they kept making these flash games for adults as well as HTML5 games more recently, is because they are just passionate about that kind of content. And we get it, it's easy to get passionate about stuff like this since it just looks so darn phenomenal like you wouldn't even believe. At the end of the day, when you look at all of these adult games on various sites, Newgrounds really did have one of the best selections of this kind of content no matter what. If you wanted to play the best sex games as a teenager, you would go to Newgrounds. You wouldn't go to any other site. This one was where all the juicy stuff was at, and even most Tumblr users knew that when there was a massive exodus from Tumblr to Newgrounds when Tumblr banned adult content on their website.

From flash games to more advanced HTML5 sex games

With Newgrounds, you never knew what you were going to get. Sure, earlier in the site's career the most you could get is a flash "game" though it would be more akin to an animation. Later you would get a lot more interaction in the games and this is important since the thing that really "sells" these games (even though they are completely free to play) is the fact that there is a lot to click through and many scenes to check out. Dating RPG sims are some of the best when it comes to this site and you will be able to see all of the best western as well as hentai Newgrounds adult games on the site. These days all the games are being made with HTML5 rather than Flash which is a good thing since Adobe just had no mercy on Flash whatsoever. They pulled the plug on that faster than you can pull your pants down and start playing with yourself (which we imagine is very fast indeed). So yeah, there is a wide variety of games to choose from.

So many different games to choose from and play for free

Of course, as with Newgrounds, if you want to play any single one of these games, you can do so for free. The people who make these games want to know where they can improve and they don't mind getting critiqued. You'll notice that these people will be ready to constantly improve upon their game and we respect that a lot. So there are plenty of games, they're all free, and they come in all kinds of technologies for a more modern and interactive experience. If that isn't enough to convince you to at least check out Newgrounds adult games, then there is nothing that will be able to persuade you on this point. All in all, if you're on the market looking for Newgrounds adult games, you've come to the right place. This place is full to the brim with that exact kind of content and you'll be able to use it as much as you want without any added payments or anything silly like that. There's just so much to take into account and Newgroundsadultgames.cc definitely figured out how to popularize all these online adult games that they have on their website. Check it out today!

Play For Free Now